Senior citizen says couple stole jewelry from her

11 Jun

Rochester jewelry store owner sues for more than $1 million after robbery

BECAUSE I’M A SENIOR CITIZEN, WELL, I’M MORE CONCERNED NOW AND A LITTLE MORE ALERT, I THINK ABOUT SITUATION AND I WON’T BE AS FRIENDLY TO PEOPLE THAT I DON’T KNOW. I MEAN I KNOW YOU BECAUSE YOU COME IN MY LIVING ROOM EVERY DAY. WE’RE STILL wedding jewerly PEOPLE THAT BELIEVE THAT THERE IS NO EVIL IN THE WORLD OR THERE IS NO CROOKS.
For the original version including any supplementary images or video, visit http://www.news4jax.com/news/2-steal-jewelry-from-senior-citizen/-/475880/20478254/-/yc2p7z/-/index.html

Fawaz Gruosi opens jewelry store in Bal Harbour

de Grisogono 2 juillet 2008 Place Vend™me Paris

I’ve had 21/2 months’ vacation in 20 years. What was your first experience in Miami? I came for the opening of the [revamped] Delano Hotel in 1994. I came to Bal Harbour. I knew I would be here one day.
For the original version including any supplementary images or video, visit http://www.miamiherald.com/2013/06/09/3439195/fawaz-gruosi-opens-jewelry-store.html

They are scheduled for  pretrial on July 18 before Oakland County Circuit Judge Michael Warren. A trial date of Sept. 30 has also been scheduled for both men.
For the original version including any supplementary images or video, visit http://theoaklandpress.com/articles/2013/06/11/news/local_news/doc51b65f3d5e1eb543752894.txt

Leave a Reply

